2022 16th IMSCC Awards


Grand Award by the Minister of Science and ICT

Team HK3 (Fukien Secondary School Affiliated School)

TSE Sze Ching / WONG Shing Yu James


Gold Award by Korean Intellectual Property Office

Team Sobang-teukgongdae

Yugyeom Kim (InCheon Saebom Elementary) /
Bugyeom Kim (Incheon Myeongseon Elementary)

Gold Award by Institute for Basic Science

Team HK1 (S.K.H. Lui Ming Choi Memorial Primary School)

HUI Tsz Long / TANG Kevin

Gold Award by Gwacheon National Science Museum

Team IDN CR2 (SD Sequoia Nasional Plus)

La Ode Muhammad Al Kadzhim Qurani

  Silver Award

by Korea Foundation for the Advancement of Science & Creativity

Team HK2  (Fuk Wing Street Government Primary School)

 WONG Wing / CHEN Tsz Yin